2022 Board of Directors Election Results

2022 Board of Directors Election Results


PTN is excited to welcome Natalie Henshaw, Mark Johnston and Phil Mark to the Board of Directors! The following board members have one additional year to their current two-year term to complete the new term length: Kayla Guidry, Leslie Price, Jane Radocchia, Andrea Sevonty, Joe Tokarsky, James Turner and Amanda Warren. The full three-year term begins on this election cycle.

Leaving the Board at this time are two long time Board Members. Sarah Jackson served multiple consecutive terms for nearly 8 years, most recently serving on the executive board as President and had also served as Vice President and Secretary. Ian Stewart joined the Board temporarily to fill a vacancy until the election of the newly elected Board of Directors was completed. This was his second time on the board after a few years break from serving as President and Treasurer in the past. A well-deserved and big thank you to Sarah and Ian for all their hard work and dedication over the years!

Come out and meet the Board of Directors in person at the upcoming IPTW on May 19-21st at the Belmont College in St Clairsville!

Share This Post: